Marko Hahlberg

Automüügikonsultant
Telefon: 4472751
Mobiil: 53435556
marko.hahlberg@infoauto.ee

Varno Pärnoja

Personaaltehnik
Telefon: 5307 8714
varno.parnoja@infoauto.ee

Stan Reber

Personaaltehnik
Telefon: 5347 0446
stan.reber@infoauto.ee

Sigrit Luhaoja

Sekretär-raamatupidaja
Telefon: 4472777
sigrit.luhaoja@infoauto.ee

Argo Silde

Garantii/Varuosad
Telefon: 4472765
Mobiil: 59128075
argo.silde@infoauto.ee

Hannes Lips

Töökoja juhataja
Telefon: 4472766
Mobiil: 5164467
hannes.lips@infoauto.ee

Jaan Laur

Tegevdirektor
Telefon: 4472757
Mobiil: 5017740
jaan.laur@infoauto.ee

Info-Auto Volvo esindus Pärnus

Tallinna mnt 89a • 80041 Pärnu

telefon 447 2777
faks 447 2776
e-post: parnu@infoauto.ee

Automüük:
E-R 8.00 - 18.00
L-P suletud
telefon 447 2751

Hooldus ja varuosade müük:
E-R 8.00 - 18.00
L-P suletud
telefon 447 2769