Volvo automüük

Raul Lõhmus

Müügijuht
Telefon: 7371895
Mobiil: 5059861
raul.lohmus@infoauto.ee

Volvo Personaaltehnikud

Rego Perve

Volvo personaaltehnik
Telefon: 53086229
rego.perve@infoauto.ee

Taavi Kepp

Volvo personaaltehnik
Telefon: 53077361
taavi.kepp@infoauto.ee

Raino Metsküll

Volvo personaaltehnik
Telefon: 53337407
raino.metskull@infoauto.ee

Martin Kohv

Volvo personaaltehnik
Telefon: 58846304
martin.kohv@infoauto.ee

Karel Mets

Hooldenõunik
Telefon: 7371888
karel.mets@infoauto.ee

Andres Piik

Kere- ja värvitööde meister
Telefon: 7371885
andres.piik@infoauto.ee

Taimar Meltsas

Varuosade müüja
Telefon: 7371889
taimar.meltsas@infoauto.ee

Kuido Toom

Teeninduskeskuse juhataja
Telefon: 7371884
kuido.toom@infoauto.ee

Jaak Väärsi

Tegevdirektor
Telefon: 7371890
Mobiil: 5033969
jaak.vaarsi@infoauto.ee

Info-Auto Volvo esindus Tartus

Turu 27 • 50106 Tartu

telefon 733 7930
faks 737 1893
e-post: tartu@infoauto.ee

Automüük:
E-R 9.00 - 17.00,
L-P suletud
telefon 737 1895

Hooldus ja varuosade müük:
E-R 9.00 - 17.00
L-P suletud

hooldus: telefon 737 1888
varuosad: telefon 737 1889